ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

maxwellelo

Menu

maxwellelo

  • maxwellelo: Searching for God fearing and lovely soulmate.
  • I am a: 29 yr-old man seeking women, 20-99
  • Location: Lazio, Piedmont, Italy
  • Last Online: online now!

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • I'm a Christine all I know is that we all are one. been Muslim or Christian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Ask me
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love sticking with one woman who loves me for who I am.I love been myself I love been outdoor with my partner am a Christian God fearing person.

More About My Match

She should be the can of woman who stick with a man not going for different can of men also to be herself not to do things because others women are doing it.Also she should be respectful,lovely,caring,romantic to her man
She should also contribute ideas with the man to make things right for both of them.

Connect with maxwellelo

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Italy »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.