ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

maxwella1a

Menu

maxwella1a

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • I own a manufacturing business 30 yrs want to relax more , find my last love to live out life with . .
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Successful , funny , practical , realistic . Dating or looking for that last love is hard . Not into social media . My BS meter is A+
With this way of meeting someone , I prefer a coffee or lunch , just meet up . That is point right ? Not here to be looking for years or dating 10 women at once . My approach meet and see what happens , society is so divided and I prefer a less is more approach to life . I am a one woman type guy . Last relationship was 15 yrs .

More About My Match

Has to have a sense of humor , and I will know her when I meet her . (IN person)

Connect with maxwella1a

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.