ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

maxpence142

Menu

maxpence142

  • maxpence142: I'm a helpless romantic, get in let’s talk more about your favorite pun and other stuffs
  • I am a: 42 yr-old man seeking women, 44-73
  • Location: Chicago, Illinois, USA
  • Last Online: 10 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am Self Employed Civil Engineer, I work as a building contractor and also as an interior designer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My Father is Sweden while my Mother is from the states. I was born and raised in London relocated to the State after the death of my late wife with the help of my co-worker and am the only child of my parents.. I lost my wife and son eight years back while giving birth and right now am afraid of getting hurt again, but I think we all deserve happiness and I’m glad and anxious to meeting the right person here

More About My Match

I would like to find a partner who is honest, assertive, intelligent, loquascious, willing to hang in there when things get a little difficult. I appreciate masculinity in a woman great deal, someone who is in touch with her sexuality and not afraid to express it. A woman who is communicative, sure of herself and willing to solve problems when they arise. Someone that is open minded and willing to try new and different things. she takes care of herself and is comfortable dressing up once in awhile, casual is ok too. she knows she's not perfect and is ok with that, just as I know this about myself and keep trying to succeed in things anyways.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 44-73
  • Location: No Answer of Chicago, Illinois, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with maxpence142

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Illinois »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.