ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

maxmaxi

Menu

maxmaxi

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • I owe an Engineering and construction company in Europe and still looking for opportunities around the globe.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My wife dated my business partner while we were still married. I said nothing but just went straight for a divorce. She had a car accident and was not able to make it while she left me for my business partner..
I am a very easy person with nothing to hide.
I say things the way they are and I am very honest, faithful, truthful and Loving.

More About My Match

I don't consider how fat or slim you are.
I don't really worry about your colour or ethnicity.
But all I am looking for is that Gid fearing, dedicated, Loving and well brought up lady who can take charge of my family whenever I am not home.
Thank you

Connect with maxmaxi

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.