ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

max4love31

Menu

max4love31

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I'm a civil engineer and i work in the construction field
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm easy going and hardworking guy....I like to have fun too because i love outdoors mostly movies,dinning out,swimming,play pool,camping and fishing...I was married 8 years ago but got divorced 3 years ago and i have a daughter who lives with my ex.....I'm a very loving,caring,honest and romantic guy who's looking for the same quality in a woman too...I want a God fearing woman who has a good sense of humor...someone who will be my best friend and soulmate.

More About My Match

I would like to meet an honest woman who's God-fearing,loving,caring,romantic and also have a good sense of humor....I also would like to find a woman who have the same interest as me and someone fun to be with.

Connect with max4love31

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.