ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

maverick98

Menu

maverick98

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Enjoying retirement
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Recently retired, articulated and well read guy who's hobbies include travelling, weekends away, visiting historic places and museums, car boots and documentaries.
Am a single guy and happy in my own skin but would be nice to find a lady who has similar interests.
Not into mind games and months of e-mailing before meeting
A conversation over a meal or coffee would determine where we are going
Friendship first and how things progress

More About My Match

A nice lady, a nice lady, a nice lady a nice lady a nice lady
A nice lady
A nice lady

Connect with maverick98

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.