ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mauriciog

Menu

mauriciog

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • I am white and too loving
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Technician in assemble of pcs Technician in Networking Technician in Contact Center
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am self employed, my jobs are youtuber and streamer on www,twitch.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a caring, loving, and devoted person, I am currently self employed with my youtube channel and with my twitch channel, apart from that I studied pc maintenance, networking, pre-printing process, drawing and contact center, I love to seek out the truth and to go anywhere that lives takes me.

More About My Match

A woman that is loving and caring, that doesn't care about how does a person looks even though I am handsome, lol

Connect with mauriciog

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Colombia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.