ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mauricelover69

Menu

mauricelover69

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • White
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Atheist
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Master in Philosophy
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I teach Philosophy at the University. I also do research and publish papers on my area of expertise.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like to enjoy all things life has to offer. I try to read as much as possible as well as listen to music and talk to people. I like to listen to new ideas and get into deep conversations. At the end of the day, I like to play a little of video games and then go to bed.

More About My Match

I want to meet someone that likes to have fun, laughs with jokes, and is passionate about something in life. Basically, I am open to all kinds of women.

Connect with mauricelover69

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Brazil »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.