ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

maukima

Menu

maukima

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I write my own songs and just get in the studio in start recording once I find the right instrumentals. I also does production work far as working with chickens.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a laid back person that like to have fun and spend time with her family. I'm not up here looking for a short term relationship I'm looking for someone I can build with and accomplish something out of I don't need no time wasted at all.

More About My Match

I would love someone with a positive energy doesn't mind doing what it takes to make his queen happy, someone that's looking for a long term relationship. Just loyal.. I love Rastafari with dreadlocks.

Connect with maukima

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from North Carolina »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.