ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

matzoman99

Menu

matzoman99

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • recently retired from state government after 40 years
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an honest, sincere, loyal individual.. newly retired....involved in the Jewish community. I long to meet a great gal with a strong Jewish upbringing to share quality time and have good times together. I have many interests and am open to share new adventures. So if I've sparked your interest, please respond to learn more about me. Hope to hear from you!

More About My Match

My ideal match would have a strong Jewish identity and someone who enjoys celebrating the Jewish holidays during the year. Someone who would love to carry tradition and keep a Jewish home. Greater Boston area is a plus.

Connect with matzoman99

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Massachusetts »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.