ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

maturelad

Menu

maturelad

  • maturelad: That would be an ecumenical matter,,
  • I am a: 33 yr-old man seeking women, 18-70
  • Location: Clare, Ireland
  • Last Online: Sep 30, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Self employed
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well im living out in the countryside and there is nobody to talk to around here so thought id try this online dating,,can be abit shy at first but be grand after that im very easy going and would chat about everything and anything like going for a night out now and again but i like chilling in front of the fire too like cooking aswell and would be nice to have some company for chats,im very mature and honest would love to meet someone similar,i have pics aswell,,,

More About My Match

Looking for someone who is down to earth and easy to get along with and talk too,,

Connect with maturelad

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.