ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mattmo83

Menu

mattmo83

  • mattmo83: Looking for my diamond in the rough
  • I am a: 36 yr-old man seeking women, 18-43
  • Location: Austin, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Nov 17, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Musician
  • I'm a musician on the side and for fun but my main job is a caregiver or helping out special needs kids. I love what I do!
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm very laid back and easy going, I also love good conversation and a connection with others. I carry I pretty heavy heart but I'm also very protective of that. Anything you want to know just ask away.

More About My Match

Loving, funny, caring but also firm as to who she is and what her experiences have taught her. Also adventurous and can keep up physically.

Connect with mattmo83

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.