ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mattmax001

Menu

mattmax001

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Finance/Investor
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm in excellent health, financially stable and incessantly creative in my work and personal art explorations (poetry, playwriting, song writing, etc.). I am a Christian but very open to other points of view; I don't dislike pets; I just work a lot and travel often so there's no point to having one.

More About My Match

I want someone with a great sense of humor who likes to travel, see all kinds of art and music events, enjoys quiet times at home as well as evenings out for dinner or movies. I hope for a woman who is in good health, practices some form of spiritual pursuit without being too hardcore about it (i.e., intolerant of others) and who wants to partner with someone in a deep and caring way.

Connect with mattmax001

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Virginia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.