ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mattlop61

Menu

mattlop61

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • Beautifying the World
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am determined and devoted man. I like happiness and I believe laughter is the food for the soul. I am humble, honest, trustworthy, caring and loving. I am cultured man. I hope to find my dream woman on this site. I believe love can happen anywhere. I'm open to try new things...

More About My Match

I want a good woman. Not a perfect woman but a good woman. I don't want her perfection but a woman willing to give her best at all times and family oriented. I hope you take the first step if I tick your boxes. Love is all....

Connect with mattlop61

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.