ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

matteorod

Menu

matteorod

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • My job is mainly garden maintenance which includes grass cutting hedge cutting generally weeding planting
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love 60s music and goning to a movie when it's a good film or movie would like to go and walk in the park with that special one or along the beach I live at home with parents as I can't afford to move out I hope it won't matter basically I want to share my life with that special princess

More About My Match

Someone who is very easy going looks are not important to me it's the person inside that counts who has a warm heart and kind nature and who would give me a chance for our hearts to become one I hope this will be the start of true love

Connect with matteorod

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.