ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

matteo4490

Menu

matteo4490

  • matteo4490: Love is the first and greatest commandment, love is precious when you're with right person
  • I am a: 57 yr-old man seeking women, 50-99
  • Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Last Online: 17 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • I'm an electrical engineer, i work in oil rig, it's quits demanding but it puts food on the table and pays the bills. It's a childhood dream that was fulfilled.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm an honest simple, easy going and adventurous person, I like spending time with my partner, doing things together, i like travelling, going to the beach and doing anything that makes me happy.

More About My Match

I'm looking for good woman. Loving, caring, honest and understanding. Someone that is family oriented and knows the true value of a relationship. If you're that woman then let's not waste any more time

Connect with matteo4490

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.