ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

matt_z

Menu

matt_z

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I support individuals and groups to achieve their goals/objectives.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi there, I live a healthy lifestyle which includes healthy eating, exercising, spiritual practices and nurturing friendships. I love traveling, enjoying the outdoor, reading/reflecting, as well as spontaneous and not so spontaneous fun activities. I would like to meet someone to share some intimate and quality time with.

More About My Match

I would like to meet someone who takes care of himself, is fit, and practices a healthy lifestyle. Someone who is ethical, environmentally conscious and cares about the wellbeing of all.

Connect with matt_z

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.