ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mathew779

Menu

mathew779

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 9"  (145 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Legal
  • Active, passionate, curious while moderate; I like all what's link with earth, nature and sky. As taking walk in wood or looking at night sky. I like talking about thought and philosophy between a coffee cup and friends. I prefer true life story movi
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love to go to beach walk on the street at night holding arms go for dinner movies I want a respectful loving caring lady with good heart that will not cheat on me.....

More About My Match

You could like things I like and if you like things you like I will like it with you too. So if you are open to learn a little French I can then be helpful to you. On my side, English is not too bad. You have to be curious and interested about reality around us to. You should be in shape for walk in wood or at mountain if you want I share with you the beauties of nature; and it is good for health to. It will be great if you have things you like to share with me. For the rest you could just be yourself

Connect with mathew779

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Massachusetts »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.