ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mathamando

Menu

mathamando

  • mathamando: this is what am all about and I mean everything that I'll write down
  • I am a: 28 yr-old man seeking women, 18-30
  • Location: lusaka Zambia, Zambia
  • Last Online: Aug 8, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • started working at Bilcart credits in 2018 as a sales personnel and as a cashier
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am Mathamando from Zambia age 26, quiet and a shy guy but not always,I love to explore new places, opportunities and things I love reading playing music and taking long walks,I believe the best time to make mistakes is when you are young cause it's hard to be stuipd when you have people who look up to you

More About My Match

Not looking for someone who's perfect but someone who is willing to take responsibility for their mistakes and someone who doesn't hold on the past , someone who is goal oriented and some who loves fun not everyone though,some who is willing to understand me in as much as she's willing to be understood

Connect with mathamando

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Zambia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.