ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

masterbaiter

Menu

masterbaiter

  • masterbaiter: Hunting, fishing,hiking, camping, movies, dinner, nights out and love in every day
  • I am a: 42 yr-old man seeking women, 35-55
  • Location: Clinton, Connecticut, USA
  • Last Online: Nov 18

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I work as a Machine builder for a company in Madison Connecticut called potDevon machine
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a fun loving hard working, responsibility, red blooded male that loves outdoor activities, a fun night on the town or a good dinner and night in...

More About My Match

A smart,funny,kind,faithful hard working open communicator,

Connect with masterbaiter

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Connecticut »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.