ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mason2365

Menu

mason2365

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • Im acally a painter and decorator and i must admit a good one at that....
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Easygoing aussie guy who loves to enjoy life even down to the simple thing,like giving a stranger a smile.I have a good sence of humor and enjoy making people laugh. I am a kind man who likes helping other poeple out when i can. I have a big heart with lots of love to give to the right women.I wil try anything once within reason.I enjoy the great outdoors,cooking,dinngout,champing,football collingingwood of course,walks along the beach,speding time with family and freinds,movies,qulity time with the one i love,staying fit,motorbikes,reading,music

More About My Match

My ideal match would be pretty much like myself.But i would take all applicants ha ha......

Connect with mason2365

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.