ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

maski74

Menu

maski74

  • maski74: Iraq. Kurdstan. Erbil.
  • I am a: 48 yr-old man seeking women, 46-75
  • Location: Erbil, Iraq
  • Last Online: Jan 10

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Large
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • I am a graduate of the College of Primary School Teachers. I work in a women's bag store. perfumes. clothes. shoes. accessories. Almost all of them are female.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a simple, easy-going, emotional person, and I love every human being, and I love honesty, loyalty, and respect. This is brief.

More About My Match

I always love with real people far from problems never and love with people who respect others and smiling and not complicated in my daily dealings.

Connect with maski74

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Iraq »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.