ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mascmanckingsame

Menu

mascmanckingsame

  • mascmanckingsame: Looking for stable Masculine Man for Longterm Relationship. White, Latin, or Black Men are My Choice
  • I am a: 49 yr-old man seeking men, 22-60
  • Location: SAN LUIS OBISPO, California, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 2, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • I am an Emergency Dispatch Operator, and Ex Chef. I do a lot of my own cooking for friends, relatives, and some catering.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Not a big Bar person, but will go out on special occasion's. Football, Basketball, Baseball, Anything 2 do with water. Traveling, Nude Beaches, Vegetable Gardening, and Live Outdoor Concerts. Love Laughing. HIV NEG 4/19/19

More About My Match

Someone that is Low-Key, No extra baggage, Healthy HIV-Negative, Non-Smoker, No Drugs, Loves to Laugh, and has his own.

Connect with mascmanckingsame

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.