ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

maryy78

Menu

maryy78

  • maryy78: I am looking for a pleasant and sociable man
  • I am a: 44 yr-old woman seeking men, 43-70
  • Location: 28042, Madrid, Spain
  • Last Online: Mar 6, 2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • My job is to properly select and train staff. A good manager to work with documents and reports, monitor the work of employees and be responsible for cleanliness / atmosphere / kitchen / service. And a hospitable host to meet visitors and create a co
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Sociable, I like to cook and sometimes it even relieves me of stress and I like to experiment in the kitchen.
I love traveling as well as hiking in the forest.

More About My Match

Loving, he could always support as a man is the support of the family and the owner of the house.
Sociable and with a sense of humor.

Connect with maryy78

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Spain »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.