ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

maryssugar

Menu

maryssugar

  • maryssugar: Easily distracted by shiny things and cats
  • I am a: 23 yr-old woman seeking men, 18-99
  • Location: New York, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 15, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I'm Italian on my mother's side, German on my father's.
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • There could be a God, I'm not sure!
  • Education: Some College
  • Student at NYU
  • Occupation: Student
  • I'm a student, but occasionally I dog-sit for extra money.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a full-time student, part-time cat mom, and I love reading trashy romance novels. My hobbies include singing, reading, and late-night walks. My cat is named Jennifur and you'll have to accept that you'll always be second in my heart compared to her.

More About My Match

Someone warm, and open. I need him to be willing to be the big spoon so I can sap his body heat. I need to be able to talk with him about feelings, and about intentions!

Connect with maryssugar

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from New York »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.