ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

marykisses

Menu

marykisses

  • marykisses: Im single lady i wish meet my future or husband follow me my instagram @ms.marymaee
  • I am a: 26 yr-old woman seeking men, 26-41
  • Location: Philippines, Davao, Philippines
  • Last Online: Dec 16, 2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 5"  (104 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Filipina girl
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • The house cleaning like maid
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Simple girl, genuine, me it's pretty girl, god fearing
Im real i wish i meet here true people or special someone here and accept of me
I'm not rich kid. Me poor woman here my country philippines. Im 12 years single no boyfriend sine birth..

More About My Match

He good person like a kind , gentleman, god fearing like of me .. respect guy

Connect with marykisses

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.