ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

marygold1943

Menu

marygold1943

  • marygold1943: I am seeking for a long term relationship
  • I am a: 37 yr-old woman seeking men, 42-99
  • Location: Dallas, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 6

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Student
  • Student
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an active person. I am kind, punctual and smart. I love children.

More About My Match

I am looking for an honest and noble man whose goals coincide with mine. I need someone who knows exactly what he wants in life, and this is love and family. For me, it is an advantage if a man has experience, because the realization of some life priorities comes only with time. I think my heart will beat faster when I finally meet that same man.

Connect with marygold1943

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.