ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

maryb29263

Menu

maryb29263

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • favorite work
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My life has been a bit nomadic, both throughout childhood and as an adult. I've lived in six countries and visited several others. Since I don't fit wholey into any one culture, I tend to connect best with people who also have cross-cultural experience and an international perspective. I enjoy being with people though mostly one-on-one or in smallish groups. Generally I'm a better listener than a talker - because I find people so interesting.

More About My Match

I am an eternal optimist. I work...alot and I love my job. I'm looking for a reason to not work myself into an early grave. I have two of the world's best dogs. You must love dogs! I am looking for something real and natural, not forced. I want someone in my life who wants to be with me and around me as much as I want to be with them. I would rather spend my free time outdoors or in a museum or on any kind of adventure or excursion than to stay at home and do nothing (although lazy sundays are great). Wow I'm rambling! Haha all in all I'm simple.

Connect with maryb29263

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New York »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.