ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

maryalma

Menu

maryalma

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Me dedico a la transportación, vendo nutriente para sistema inmunológico, doy clases de español I do transport, I sell nutrient to the immune system, I teach Spanish
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Amo el mar, la vida tranquila, Soy trabajadora, pero también me gusta el hogar, me gusta cuidarme, soy vegetariana pero no tengo problema con pareja que no lo sea, soy creativa, multifacética, imperativa. Estoy contenta conmigo misma.

I love the sea, the quiet life, I am hardworking, but I also like the home, I like to take care of myself, I am vegetarian but I have no problem with a partner who is not, I am creative, multifaceted, imperative. I'm happy with myself

More About My Match

Cariñoso, creativo, romántico, auténtico, con iniciativa propia, pensador, maduro, carismático, ordenado, honesto, comprensivo.

Affectionate, creative, romantic, authentic, with own initiative, thinker, mature, charismatic, orderly, honest, understanding.

Connect with maryalma

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Mexico »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.