ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mary466

Menu

mary466

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Import an export of solar panels, generators, power plants etc ..
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

It's hard to describe myself, but I will try and hope that I'm exactly the man you are looking for. Well, I'm a reliable and confident man, who always ready to help. I try to achieve my goals but enjoy free time at the same time. I decided to come here, on this love dating site because it's time for me to become a happy and loving husband...

More About My Match

This is not about the ideal woman, but I want to find a woman who would be perfect for me. Someone very kind, caring and affectionate. The woman with whom I can feel myself, fragile man. When a man finds his soulmate, their joint happiness becomes a priority to create a relationship. I want to meet a woman for whom I will be a part of it and we will become one.

Connect with mary466

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Germany »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.