ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

marvin843

Menu

marvin843

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Germany and United States
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • God is Love
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Environmental Management Industrial Estate Management International Business Aviation industry consultant
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • NGO, Global warming economic development. Owner of Real estate, interior decoration, general merchandise business in Switzerland, Turkey, Kenya, Maldives, China, Germany ....
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Sincere, generals, open minded, music lover, Traveller, business-minded, optimistic.

I’m looking for late night heart-to-hearts, authentic people, and the occasional glass of red wine. I prefer to take things slow, but if it feels right it feels right.

An ambitious go-getter. I'm attracted to people who set big goals and put all their effort into pursuing them. Even if your life's dream is to become the world's greatest thumb-wrestler, I totally dig it. 

The key to my heart is honesty, open communication, and loyalty.

If you’re interested in getting to know me, tell me about the last thing that warmed your heart.

More About My Match

Educated, open-minded person, love to laugh, does not criticize.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 40-80
  • Location: No Answer of Istanbul, Marmara, Turkey
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Aviation, Entrepreneurial/Start-up, Executive/Management, Farming/Agriculture/Forestry, Fashion/Modeling, Finance, Food Services/Restaurant/Catering, Labor/Construction, Legal, Manufacturing & Production, Medical/Dental, Political/Government, Real Estate/Insurance, Retired, Sales/Marketing, Teacher/Professor, Technical / Science / Engineering, Tradesman/Craftsman, Transportation
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000, $150,000+
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with marvin843

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Turkey »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.