ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

marvec

Menu

marvec

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am retired after running construction business remodeling and building homes.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Ex navy spec ops navy bomb squard. After navy received associate degree from ccri. We into remodeling business. Moved out west to Missouri continued remodeling and building houses. Had a farm where I raised horses. I have been married twice divorced first wife second passed away to soon. Now looking for that special someone to share life with. I hope you.are out there.

More About My Match

Good looks. Someone liking the outdoors. Not afraid of the water since I like sailing. Likes people since I come from large italian family. I would hope she enjoys sex as much as I do. I hope that you are out there.

Connect with marvec

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Rhode Island »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.