ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Online Dating Site
Back

marupauline

Menu

marupauline

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Caribbean background. First generation American born.
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • I have a relationship with Jesus Christ. He is my Lord and Saviour.
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • BS in Social Sciences MS Human Resources Management
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Entry Level management
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am kind, compassionate, considerate, and caring. I love animals. I love children. I love anything that is cute. If you are cute, than that's a plus :)
I like reading novels, writing short stories, watching PBS documentaries, learning about history's past, and playing volley ball and badminton.

More About My Match

My ideal match must have the same qualities to be able to relate to each other. In addition, he should be helpful , warm,and responsible, and must be able to mange his home.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 41-50
  • Location: No Answer of QUEENS, New York, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with marupauline

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New York »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi