ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

martz4162

Menu

martz4162

  • martz4162: TALL 6', SKINNY, FAIR, BROWN EYES, LONG BLACK HAIR " LOYAL, TRUST, RELIABLE, AND OPEN MINDED "
  • I am a: 52 yr-old man seeking women, 25-39
  • Location: Bryant Park, New York, USA
  • Last Online: Oct 11, 2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Latinos/Caribbean/ Born in Tropical Paradise
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Catholic/Believe in God
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Legal
  • LAW/LEGAL SERVICE
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm happy self-confident, LOYAL, easygoing, RELIABLE, sincere, honest, charismatic, adventurous, loving, sweet and romantic. TRUST, I'd rather express my own feelings. I'm always responsible for my own action and decisions. OPEN MINED, With a good sense of humor, understanding, real, I know what I want. I'm not afraid to speak my mind. I do not cut off communication with my girl, and never play game, ghosting, cheating or bragging.

1. ATTENTION "You will be my Angel": I want a girl who loves to have kids.
2. ATTENTION: I don't like cheaters, liars, thieves, ghosting, physical abuse or physical violence in my relationship.
YEAH: I Like to Dance, Music, and Go Outdoors.

More About My Match

First: I want a girl who loves to have kids - 2 or 3 kids. I love a happy self-confident lady, LOYAL, trustworthy, understanding, RELIABLE, loving, cuddling, caring, love kissing, good kisser, cool, TRUST, good approaching, affectionate, playful, with a good sense of humor, sincere, smart, professional or professional to be, someone who I can trust, none aggressive. OPEN MINDED, when she is younger than me I want her feeling of my age like her peer.
Notice: I do not accept request for hangout chat or hangout email,
Notice: I do not like CHEATER. I can't stand LIAR, negativity and exploitative woman.
Notice: TRUST and LOYALTY will be established and proven before we move together.

YES: .You get my pic after we exchange phones numbers and both updating our pics, different poses wearing jeans or different style.
Able to share New and Old photos.
ES: CS EMAIL accepted

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 25-39
  • Location: No Answer of Bryant Park, New York, USA
  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Blue, Brown, Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design, Child Care/Education, Design/Visual & Graphic Arts, Fashion/Modeling, Law Enforcement/Security, Medical/Dental, Military
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Separated
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Definitely

Connect with martz4162

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from New York »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.