ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

martkb

Menu

martkb

  • martkb: Hello. Finally moved to Spain after 14 years of visits and being in love with the local area
  • I am a: 62 yr-old man seeking women, 40-68
  • Location: Mijas, Andalusia, Spain
  • Last Online: Jul 5

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Now living in Spain and starting to get back into photography.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Okay, let's admit the worst bit first, I'm 60 years old but don't feel like it., and, thankfully I have been told that I don't look like it (phew).
I'm happy and adventurous, love walking on the beach, would love to have another bash at horseriding. I love to cook but equally as much dine out. A good bottle of wine,Difficult to say more at this stage but I'm sure I'll find more to say soon.

More About My Match

Someone who has everything!!
Okay,, I know that's not true,, or possible.
Looking for a lady who is fun but romantic to be with, loves laughts as well as cuddles.
Eating out or in is perfect for me, but I also like to cook at home.
Its difficult for for me to describe you while I haven't met you yet. Let me know about yourself, and if you don't like this profile then keep searching

Connect with martkb

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Spain »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.