ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

martinh49

Menu

martinh49

  • martinh49: I am the martin, looking for a loving honest and faithful woman for the common happiness for two
  • I am a: 51 yr-old man seeking women, 18-35
  • Location: münchen, Bavaria, Germany
  • Last Online: May 23

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am a mechanic, I process metal
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am 182cm, weigh 98 kg, glasses, gray very short hair, I am honest loyal and very affectionate, looking for you for me

More About My Match

I am looking for you for a common life for two, here in Germany or in Vietnam, but only in 8-10 years, because I then get the pension, I would prefer it, if you come to Germany to Germany forever

Connect with martinh49

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Germany »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.