ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

martinezd

Menu

martinezd

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Working in the health sector as a Senior Manager Advisor for the Government of Canada, and I telework from Panama. I will retired in March 2022
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a simple French gentleman native from Canada who speak English fluently (and learning Spanish) living in Panama since 2020 who likes the nature, socialiser and travel. I’m a funny character and some time goofy. I’m a relax and spiritual person, and I dislike arguments and drama for little things, I choose my battle wisely.

More About My Match

I would like to find a Funny woman with the same life values as myself, with common sense, good communication skills and financially independent. This woman should have no children or having adult children. She would love to be outside in the nature. She must be able to communicate perfectly in either French or English. Finally, she will not be a drama queen but rather being a calm and relax person when problems arise to find solutions.

Connect with martinezd

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Panama »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.