ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

martfred

Menu

martfred

  • martfred: I am Freddy Martowitono and I am now 55 years old and live in Surinam, South America
  • I am a: 55 yr-old man seeking women, 30-35
  • Location: Lelydorp, Wanica, Suriname
  • Last Online: Jul 17

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I am a senior highschoolteacher in my country and I like kids and also my job. I have longer than 20 years teaching experience. I have passed my exam at the university of Surinam and I study Business economy. I am teaching difference subjects such
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My name is Freddy and I am now 55 years old senior highschoolteacher.
I am not a drinker, drugsuser, easy going man or criminal. I am a man who spend his live with his own work. I work and study hard to get good earning.

More About My Match

My ideal match must be well educated and she must be have a good sense, character and also love kids. She must be able to communicate with me.
She must be understanding and not an easy going person, drinker or drugsuser. I want to have a longterm relationship with her.

Connect with martfred

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Suriname »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.