ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

marsun1973515

Menu

marsun1973515

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • My job is all about the process of designing, launching and running a new business, which is often initially a small businesses
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well I was born in Brazil my dads Italian and mom Brazilian it’s a long story anyways. I am passionate about my job love dogs plus I have a Chihuahua, and totally Harry porter nerd ??

I like being in nature, fancy cocktails ?? Writing ?? and curling up with a great book ??

More About My Match

My ideal partner should be honest and lives with integrity. My ideal partner must be someone who realizes the importance of honesty in a close relationship. Honesty builds trust between people. ... My ideal partner should also strive to live a life of integrity so that there are no discrepancies between one's words and actions.

Connect with marsun1973515

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.