ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • marouaneezz: My name is Marwane from Meknes Morocco i'm seeking true love a serious relationship for marriage
  • I am a: 29 yr-old man seeking women, 18-40
  • Location: MEKNES, Morocco
  • Last Online: 3 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • From Meknes, Morocco
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • I'm Muslim
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Bachelor degree in English Language
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I work as an english teacher in a language center
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I would describe myself as caring, loving, kind, respectful, supportive, funny, trusty and loyal person, and confident i'm simple easy going man, i know what i want from this life. i have a lot of hobbies i'm a versatile person, i love to learn new things and skills i'm fond of languages i love to learn languages, i like to read books from time to time, i do sport a lot, i'm adventurous, i love walking, climbing mountain and photography as well. I love simplicity i hate materialist people.

More About My Match

looking for a simple girl and easygoing, loving, caring, kind, trusty, loyal, respectful, supportive, just a simple girl not a materialist, who only looks for the outter appearence rather than the inner one i'm just looking for simple things that everybody are looking for, i'm trying all the option to find my love, i want to love and be loved in a serious relationship that will lead to marriage and create a small family in the future to live in consistency, reliability, love and trust. if you are serious you are welcome otherwise if you are going to stay silent and not showing any interest of communicating or be interested in talking don't bother me or waste my time. As i'm ready to relocate, distance it doesn't matter for me it is not a barrier as long as my partner is worth it . Hoping to find my princess

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-40
  • Location: No Answer of MEKNES, Morocco
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with marouaneezz

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Morocco »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.