ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

marley200

Menu

marley200

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Hi. My name is Angie. I am young and early retired fortunately. So can enjoy living my dream here in sunny Spain. Just would like someone to share it with that lives here in Spain.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a young fun vivacious lady that enjoys life. I moved to Spain in September 2020 to live the dream while I am young fit and able.
Both my parents are Indian but i was born and raised in Leeds as Yorkshire lass! Lol.
Just Want to be loved appreciated and wanted.
And for me to do the same. ?? and live happily ever after. ??

More About My Match

Would like to meet a nice decent honest genuine guy with a good fun personality. ??
I hate liars and cheats as life is too short for all that nonsense.
I like a man who knows how to treat a lady. Nice teeth and smile and average build is good. And one that can make me laugh X
Must be living here in Spain.

Connect with marley200

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Spain »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.