ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

markw1981

Menu

markw1981

  • markw1981: Cheeky, but loveable
  • I am a: 39 yr-old man seeking women, 27-40
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Last Online: Jul 13, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Born and bred Dubliner, from the north side
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Working in a gadget shop in the city centre, it can be quiet at times, however I get to have a good laugh with the staff and customers while getting to test out all the new gadgets and tech that we get in.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a gent raised by a lady ??
I've been described as fun loving, cheeky, tall, kind and considerate. I enjoy singing, socializing with friends and live music anything to make fond memories and have a good time (not going to give it all away in the introduction bio)

More About My Match

Someone kind, caring and just as cheeky. Who is able to match and even out do me in banter.
Looking for someone who likes going to a late bar (rather than a nightclub), to watch live bands or just to talk. But also likes staying in just as much with a good film and a drink to ourselves

Connect with markw1981

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.