ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

markuchan1

Menu

markuchan1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • At large hardware store retailer in customer service duties.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am methodical in my doings, likes challengs. For the most part am flexible in whatever comes my way and whenver it comes

More About My Match

Life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness. One who doesn't look at a glass half empty but half full, the eternal optimist who's willing to open up her heart, one who's willing to the let sunshine in.

Connect with markuchan1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Maryland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.