ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

markttr

Menu

markttr

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • ENGENERING
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

According to my friends, I'm easy going, goodhearted, trustworthy, intelligent, funny, caring, good looking and unique (and did I say humble). I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor.. My curiosity is piquable and I am willing to try new things to broaden my horizons. I'm the oldest of 3 and learned early how to give to make things work. I love to sing , contemplate life in the shower and dance whenever I can. my photo is current.I am seeking a special woman with integrity who is easy-going, with a spirit that soars - someone who shares my zest for life
I'm physically active, intelligent and have a good sense of humor. I am looking for a woman of character who is wanting a 1:1 relationship which could lead to a life time partner. I'm not a serial dater so the quest is for someone who is emotionally available and really wanting to build a committed relationship.

More About My Match

Fun-loving and sincere man seeking a special woman for a lifelong adventure.
I am an affectionate and accomplished man who is open to life's possibilities while able to laugh at life's absurdities. My friends describe me a good person with a compassionate heart who is loyal and supportive, full of life with an upbeat personality. creative and witty.
I like meeting new people, enjoying life and inspiring others - anything that ignites their passion makes me happy. I value family, traditions and treasure my friends. My interests include: film and the Arts, varied musical tastes, domestic and international travel, photography, the beach and quality time with important people in my life. I have come to realize It's not what you have in life...it's who you have in your life that really matters.
I am seeking a special wpman with integrity who is easy-going, with a spirit that soars - someone who shares my zest for life. she will make me smile; a genuine caring woman who believes in herself, is a good communicator, is comfortable and secure in his own shoes and has a sense of humor. That someone would be romantic and thoughtful and genuinely enjoy the company of a man, is well-rounded and seeking the right man to make his life more worthwhile. We’d have enviable chemistry. It’s all about having that special someone to share memorable times with and add value to each other’s lives.

Connect with markttr

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.