ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

marktheshark66

Menu

marktheshark66

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I work in the construction field I love being outdoors working hard
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm very outgoing person not into games I'm looking for someone that can be honest sincere loyal I'm a family I feel if you're going to put yourself all out there and your partner should be able too

More About My Match

I'm looking for someone that's going to be honest sincere not looking into playing games somebody wants to be adventurous open minded I just wants to spend quality time with me not really into the social scene I have two kids I'm not looking for a baby mama but if you have a kid I'm open to that

Connect with marktheshark66

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Washington »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.