ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

marksapio

Menu

marksapio

  • marksapio: Looking for a kind, smart healthy lady who's vegan or wants to - friends first, get to know another.
  • I am a: 36 yr-old man seeking women, 30-45
  • Location: Beaver, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Last Online: 10 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • FT student, 2nd Bachelor's, Cloud Computing
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am working FT within IT and am also starting my own business.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Me in a nutshell:

Physically and mentally healthy, fit (active, no gym) vegan(!), non-smoker(!), non-alcohol(!), focused on health, emotional stability and intelligence, financially responsible, hard working FT and own business, studying FT right now also, enjoy being indoors working on the computer, cooking, watching shows / movies / anime and cuddling; and outdoors e-biking and exploring nature, but not an outgoing type to go to restaurants and such - I don't like crowds; I prefer quiet over noise most of the time.

One of my passions is to use technology to create helpful apps and powerful cloud-based systems that help people in different ways.

FYI: I type only lower-case in chats.

More About My Match

I am looking for a female who is very similar to me, especially when it comes to those things I described are important about me. She has to want to be healthy, has to have a lean, strong body, or is at least dedicated to change to that through healthy eating and being physically active - doesn't have to go to the gym to have such a body, living healthy with the proper diet and not lazing around all day takes care of that.

She would also be financially responsible, earn her own money and knows how to have savings and has healthcare.

She enjoys learning and being emotionally stable, has a focus on positivity.

She enjoys using a computer, maybe wants to work on projects with me.

Bonus point if she is musically inclined, especially with modern instruments, and/or has a passion for drawing.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 30-45
  • Location: No Answer of Beaver, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Atheist, Agnostic, New Age, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious, Other Religion
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with marksapio

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.