ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

markmars53

Menu

markmars53

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • I'll tell you more later.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm most passionate about love, wisdom, creation, human and animal rights, self improvement, music from the 50-80s, classic muscle cars and renovation. I typically spend my leisure time either, country drives, picnics, beach, kayaking, go-carting, dining out, classic car shows or just relax at home listening to music.

More About My Match

The most important thing I am looking for in a person honesty, wisdom, trust, loyalty and respect. Someone young at heart with a gsoh that wants to build a friendship with these values before getting romantic. And wants the excitement of how good you make each other feel with these values be the reason you want to get romantic.

Connect with markmars53

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Tennessee »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.