ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

markk011

Menu

markk011

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • I'm a building contractor. My company is into construction of shopping malls, houses, bridges and roads.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m genuine, warm hearted, witty, outgoing and very active - whether it's going out to dinner, enjoying some nightlife or hanging home by the fire. I love weekend adventures,an afternoon of golf - I'm a daily runner but not a requirement for you.'ll often find me at the gym. Will do just about anything outdoors (except sky dive lol). I believe in being kind and treating people the way I expect to be treated and my family and friends are the most important things in my life.

More About My Match

Looking for my new best friend and optimistic, if there is a spark, for something more. looking for an intelligent, kind and honest woman who is playful and enjoyable to be with.I'm looking for that elusive connection and the desire to share life with someone.

Connect with markk011

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Georgia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.