ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

markjohn88

Menu

markjohn88

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • I get Bachelors Degree and during time period of study I realize it's not for me and then, I am starting my own business, and I am taking classes business consulting curses.And entrepreneur.
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I have good business for retail equipment,
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am good person and like people how speak truth not like the people who cheat the another person, I believe in God always. And I am very panctual person and don't like people who don't save money and invest in clubs,

More About My Match

She is good looking and hot and understands my feelings and doesn't disturb me in my business, she is full awesome girl and good communication and always sexy look, and always love me and don't cheat me if she is relationship with me.

Connect with markjohn88

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Arizona »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.