ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

markg123

Menu

markg123

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I am a financial expert/analyst
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love life and I love living life. Enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing and socializing with quality people. I live by myself, I pay my own rent, I am a confident, attractive & comedic person. Family and friends are important to me as well.My personal theory on music, is that it is just pure, emotional communication. Music can bring emotions out in us and bring us back to emotions that we felt in the past… it’s a talent that I wish I had, and emotions are really the most addictive chemicals.
I do believe that ‘love conquers all,’ but that’s because I’m a hopeless romantic.
Things I Would Never do Without:
   GOD
• Laughter/ comedy
• Exercise
• Friends
• Great Food.
  Music
 5 Senses
 Love

More About My Match

I want to meet someone who is honest, Godfearing, trustworthy,caring and someone who wants something serious.

Connect with markg123

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.